Stetige Verbesserung - Gemba Kaizen

Bei IQ Metal bedienen wir uns aller Prozesse, die zur Steigerung unserer Effizienz beitragen können
Viele Jahre lang haben wir intensiv mit LEAN als der Basis unserer Tätigkeit gearbeitet, und hierdurch wurden uns erhebliche Vorteile zuteil, sowohl konkurrenz- als auch mitarbeiterbezogen. Wir wenden jetzt die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Lean Manufacturing - der Schlanken Produktion - auf den Produktionsbereich an, und zwar durch Implementierung von Gemba Kaizen.

 

Auf Japanisch bedeutet Gemba "richtiger Ort", und in einem Herstellungsbetrieb ist der richtige Ort der Produktionsbereich, wo Werte geschaffen werden. Kaizen ist ein Synonym für stetige Verbesserung geworden, und dies ist total in Linie mit unserem Ziel, morgen besser als heute werden zu lassen.

 

Durch die Arbeit mit Gemba Kaizen übernehmen wir die weltweit besten Philosophien und übertragen diese auf unsere Arbeit, und dadurch wird nicht nur unsere Effizienz um ein Weiteres gesteigert, es macht uns auch zum perfekten Partner ambitionierter Unternehmen, die ihren eigenen Betrieb aufs nächste Level bringen möchten.

 
 
 
Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030

Continuous improvement – Gemba Kaizen

At IQ Metal we embrace all processes that can increase our efficiency
For many years, we have been working intensively with LEAN as the basis of our operation, and this has given us considerable advantages both competitively and for the employees. We now apply the fundamental principles of Lean Manufacturing to the shop floor by implementing Gemba Kaizen.

 

In Japanese, Gemba means “real place” and in a manufacturing company, the real place is the shop floor where value is created. Kaizen has become synonymous with continuous improvement, and this is totally aligned with our goal of making tomorrow better than today.

 

By working with Gemba Kaizen, we adopt the world’s best philosophies into the way we work, and this improves not only our efficiency even further, it also makes us the perfect partner for ambitious companies wanting to take their own operation to the next level.

 
 
 

   

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030