HSQE

Morgen besser als heute machen
Wenn Sie entscheiden, mit IQ Metal zu arbeiten, entscheiden Sie auch, dem Zufall nichts überzulassen. Wir sind Experten in Prozessleitung, weil wir verstehen, wie wichtig es ist, dass Ihre Produkte fristgerecht in der richtigen Qualität geliefert werden.

Wir liefern Komponenten, Teilkomponenten und komplette Lösungen mit der gleichen sicheren Prozess, der Effizienz, Leistungsfähigkeit und Übereinstimmung garantiert mit jedem Qualitätssystem, das Sie benötigen. Wir sind es gewohnt, mit Systeme wie ISO9001:2008, Six Sigma, Lean und PPAP zu arbeiten und verwenden, und wir werden regelmäßig von unseren Kunden geprüft. Des Weiteren sind wir gemäß EN1090 und EN3834 Klasse 3 zertifiziert und implementieren derzeitig ISO14001.

 

Wenn es um Dienstleistungen geht, liefern wir Beistand hochwertiger Qualität mit Prototypen, Technik, Design, Beschaffung, Produktionsvorbereitung und Unterstützung der Wertkette unserer Partner. Alles in allem ergibt es eine integrierte Metalllösung, wo wir langfristig Ihr Partner werden und Ihnen helfen, Ihre Wertschöpfung zu Ihren Kunden zu erhöhen.

Laufende Fokus auf innovieren für Effizienz und Qualität ist in unserem Ziel “Morgen besser als heute” zum Ausdruck gebracht. Wir wollen unter den besten Anbietern hochwertiger Produkten im Vergleich zu ähnlichen Unternehmen werden.

 

IQ Metal folgt immer alle relevanten Umweltanforderungen und ist nie gesetzwidrig. Wir verwenden keine Lösungsmittel, Chlor oder anderen umweltgefährdenden Verbrauchsmaterialien. 

Unser Arbeitsumfeld wird regelmäßig geprüft und genehmigt, und unsere sehr aktive Sicherheitsorganisation wird durch das Top-Management geleitet.

In Bezug auf Sicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz entspricht IQ Metal den nationalen Rechtsvorschriften. Im täglichen Betrieb ist das Arbeitsumfeld ein natürlicher Teil des andauernden Anstrebens ständiger Verbesserungen.

Unser Unternehmen ist gemäß den Anforderungen der ISO9001:2015 Normen, EN 1090 / EN 3834, zertifiziert. 

Unsere Firma hat eine Lebensmittelzulassung vom Ministerium für Umwelt und Ernährung Dänemarks.
Kontrollbericht (nur auf Dänisch).

 
EN 1090 Zertifikat
EN 1090-1 Zertifikat
EN 1090-2 Zertifikat
EN 3834 Zertifikat
ISO 3834-2 Zertifikat
ISO 9001:2018 Zertifikat
ISO 9001:2015 Zertifikat
Declaration of conformity relating to materials and contact with food
 
 
 

   

We donate to those most in need at Christmas. This year we are supporting www.szlachetnapaczka.pl
Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030

HSQE

Making tomorrow better than today
If you decide to work with IQ Metal, you also decide to leave nothing to chance. We are experts in controlling processes, because we understand how important it is to have your products supplied on-time in the right quality.

We supply components, subassemblies and total solutions on the basis of the same process that guarantees efficiency, performance and compliance with whatever quality systems you require. We are used to working with and utilizing systems such as ISO9001:2008, Six Sigma, Lean and PPAP, and we are regularly audited by our customers. In addition, we are certified according to EN1090 and EN3834 execution class 3, and we are currently implementing ISO14001.

 

When it comes to services, we provide high quality assistance with prototypes, engineering, design, sourcing, production preparation and supporting the value chain of our partners. All in all, this adds up to an integrated metal solution, where we become your partner for the long term, helping you increase your value added to your customers.

Ongoing focus on innovating for efficiency and quality is expressed in our goal of making ”Tomorrow better than Today”. We aim to be among the best suppliers of quality products when compared to similar companies.

 

IQ Metal always follows all relevant environmental requirements, and is never in conflict with the law. We do not use solvents, chlorine or any other environmentally hazardous consumables. 

Our working environment is screened and approved regularly and our very active safety organization is headed up by the top management.

IQ Metal is complying with domestic legislation regarding health & safety.
In the daily operations the working environment is a natural part of the ongoing striving for continuous improvements.
 
Our company is certified against the requirements of the ISO9001:2015 standards, EN 1090 / EN 3834.

 

EN 1090 Certificate
EN 1090-1 Certificate
EN 1090-2 Welding Certificate
EN 3834 Certificate
ISO 3834-2 Welding Process
ISO 9001:2008 Certificate
ISO 9001:2015 Certificate
 

 

 

 

 
 
 

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030