Vision - Mission - Strategie

Vision
Morgen besser als heute.

Mission
Durch kontinuierliche Verbesserungen werden wir IQ Metal zu einem bedeutenden Anbieter integrierter Metalllösungen entwickeln.

Strategie
IQ Metal wird die Mission durch einen kontinuierlichen Fokus auf Gesamtkosten, Gesamtqualität und Gesamtlieferung erfüllen.

 

Unser Ziel ist die Entwicklung einer unerschütterlichen Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch die Positionierung im Teilbereich der generischen Rohstoffbelieferung, und wir werden unser Unternehmen durch Differenzierung mittels des IQ Metal Partnership Manufacturing-Konzepts weiter ausbauen.

Unsere Schlüsselkompetenzen sind nicht die materiellen Produkte, die Sie in Händen halten, sondern die vielen unsichtbaren, nicht greifbaren Prozesse im Umfeld des Produkts, die unseren Kunden das Erzielen der niedrigsten Gesamtkosten ermöglichen.

 

Damit sich IQ Metal als bevorzugter Lieferant qualifiziert, werden wir ständig kontinuierliche Verbesserungen und den Ausbau unseres globalen Fußabdrucks und der den anspruchsvollen Industrien zur Verfügung gestellten Produkte und Dienstleistungen anstreben.

 
 
 
Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030

Strategy - Total Cost, Total Quality & Total Delivery

When it comes to Quality, Cost and Delivery, IQ Metal shall be the preferred supplier of integrated metal solutions.

It is the aim to develop a fierce competitive edge through the positioning within the segment of generic commodity supply, and we will grow our business through differentiation

 

with the IQ Metal Partnership Manufacturing concept.

Our key competences are not the physical products you hold in your hands, but all the invisible and intangible processes surrounding the product, that make it possible for our customers to achieve the lowest total cost.

 

In order to qualify IQ Metal as the preferred supplier, we will strive for ongoing continuous improvements as well as extending our global footprint, products and services provided towards demanding industries.

 
 
 

   

Our company is credit worthy according to Bisnode's credit assessment system that is based on a number of decision rules. This credit rating is updated on a daily basis, and always shows the current rating and date.

IQ Metal A/S    |    Birkemosevej 1    |    DK-8361 Hasselager    |    Denmark    |    Phone +45 8738 9011    |    Fax +45 8738 9030